Designated Directors
Tony Malorni – Chair
Designated Director – 2024
PH:  330.592.1870
Email:  Anthony.Malorni@saboard.org

Amy Martin
Designated Director – 2025
PH:  330.730.9233
Email: Amy.Martin@saboard.org

Michael Rasicci
Designated Director – 2025
PH:  330.327.0660
Email: Mike.Rasicci@saboard.org

 

Directors at Large
James Slogar – Treasurer
Director at Large – 2023
PH:  216.849.3253
Email: jwslogar@gmail.com
James.Slogar@saboard.org

Patrick Tofil
Director at Large – 2023
PH:  330.770.4800
Email:  Patrick.Tofil@saboard.org

Fred Brumfield – Vice Chair
Director at Large – 2024
PH:  330.388.9142
Email:  freddyb52@yahoo.com
Fred.Brumfield@saboard.org

Albert (AJ) Charpentier
Director at Large – 2026
PH: 716.418.2345
Email:  Albert.Charpentier@saboard.org

Diane Longstreth
Director at Large – 2026
PH: 740.207.1051
Email:  Diane.Longstreth@saboard.org

——————–

Amy Hovanec – Secretary
PH: 330-670-8470 ext. 6502
Email: Amy.Hovanec@summitacademies.org