Tony Malorni – Chair
PH: 330 592-1870
Email: Anthony.Malorni@saboard.org

James Slogar – Vice Chair
PH: 216 849-3253
Email: james.slogar@saboard.org

Patrick Tofil – Treasurer
PH: 330-770-4800
Email: Patrick.Tofil@saboard.org

Sara Andreski – Secretary
PH: 330-670-8470 ext. 6502
Email: Sara.Andreski@summitacademies.org

David Norman
PH: 330 322-3439
Email: David.Norman@saboard.org

Justin Schuster
PH: 330 807-4727
Email: Justin.Schuster@saboard.org

Elaine Wilkins-Copeland
PH: 216 402-6329
Email: Elaine.Wilkins-Copeland@saboard.org

Fred Brumfield
PH: 330-388-9142
Email: Fred.Brumfield@saboard.org