Tony Malorni – Chair
PH: 330 592-1870
Email: Anthony.Malorni@saboard.org

Fred Brumfield – Vice Chair
PH: 330-388-9142
Email: Fred.Brumfield@saboard.org

James Slogar – Treasurer
PH: 216 849-3253
Email: james.slogar@saboard.org

Sara Andreski – Secretary
PH: 330-670-8470 ext. 6502
Email: Sara.Andreski@summitacademies.org

Patrick Tofil
PH: 330-770-4800
Email: Patrick.Tofil@saboard.org

Michael Rasicci
PH: 330-327-0660
Email:Mike.Rasicci@saboard.org

Amy Martin
PH: 330-730-9233
Email:Amy.Martin@saboard.org