Administration

Mrs. Beth Varley – Principal – beth.varley@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Amanda Johnson – Administrative Assistant – amanda.johnson@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Amanda Buck – Administrative Assistant – amanda.buck@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Kelli Frisby – Performance Coach– kelli.frisby@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Jen Holdren – IEP Coordinator – jen.holdren@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Shirley Lee – IEP Coordinator –

Mrs. Susan McDonough – Instructional Coach – susan.mcdonough@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Rachel Mosch – Behavior Specialist – rachel.mosch@summitacademies.org

Teachers

Ms. Alex Quyenvo – HS Math Teacher – alex.quyenvo@summitacademies.org

Ms. Rachel Lindsay – HS Math Teacher – becky.lindsey@summitacademies.org

Mr. Jerry Helsinger – HS Social Studies Teacher – gerald.helsinger@summitacademies.org

Mr. Harvey Stansell – HS Science Teacher – harvey.stansell@summitacademies.org

Ms. Brooklyn Elliott – HS Language Arts Teacher – brooklyn.elliott@summitacademies.org

Mr. Joseph Haunert – HS Language Arts Teacher – joseph.haunert@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Cathy Fox – MS Math Teacher – cathy.fox@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Ali Ferlet – MS Language Arts– ali.ferlet@summitacademies.org

Mr. Kevin Peterson – MS Social Studies Teacher – kevin.peterson@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Shauntee Bailey – MS Science Teacher – shauntee.bailey@summitacademies.org

Ms. Cerita Ethridge – Intervention Specialist – cerita.ethridge@summitacademies.org

Ms. Virginia Hazelwood – Intervention Specialist – virginia.hazelwood@summitacademies.org

Ms. Kimberly Young – Intervention Specialist – kimberly.young@summitacademies.org

Ms. Suzanne Bonem – Intervention Specialist – suzanne.bonem@summitacademies.org

Ms. Angelique Schuster – Intervention Specialist – angelique.schuster@summitacaemies.org

Mr. Stone – Aide – kyle.stone@summitacademies.org

Ms. Mary Kraft – Aide – mary.kraft@summitacademies.org

Ms. Ashley Sommers – Aide – ashley.sommers@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Jessica Mullins – Aide – jessica.mullins@summitacademies.org

Mr. Troy Rose – Custodian – troy.rose@summitacademies.org

Specials Teachers

Mr. Douglass – PE Teacher – joel.douglass@summitacademies.org

Sensei Kohout – Martial Arts Instructor – johanna.kohout@summitacademies.org

Mrs. Long – Art Teacher – savanah.johnson@summitacademies.org