John Guyer, Chief Executive Officer

330-670-8470 ext. 6502
jw.guyer@summitacademies.org

Sara Andreski, Senior Executive Assistant
330-670-8470 ext. 6502
Sara.andreski@summitacademies.org

Mark Michael, Vice President of Operations/General Counsel
330-670-8470 ext. 6583
mark.michael@summitacademies.org

Deb Skul, Executive Director of Development
330-670-8470 ext. 6513
debra.skul@summitacademies.org

Amy Cole, Executive Director of HR
330-670-8470 ext. 6507
amy.cole@summitacademies.org

Erica Richley-Duda, Executive Director of Special Education
330-351-8944 ext. 6545
erica.richley@summitacademies.org

Heather Singer, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
330-670-8470 ext. 6531
heather.singer@summitacademies.org

Chris Wheeler, Executive Director of School Operations
330-670-8470
chris.wheeler@summitacademies.org

Nancy Butts, Executive Director of Compliance
330-670-8470 ext. 6518
nancy.butts@summitacademies.org

Gretchen Brendt, Food Service Coordinator
330-670-8470 ext. 6544
megan.fagan@summitacademies.org

Joe Bove, Executive Director of Special Programs
330-670-8470 ext. 6579
joseph.bove@summitacademies.org

Lavell Smith, Technical Services Manager
330-670-8470 ext. 6577
lavell.smith@summitacademies.org

Denise Henry, Director of Communications
330-670-8470 ext. 6561
denise.henry@summitacademies.org

Lesley Boland, Marketing Project Manager
330-670-8470 ext. 6512
lesley.boland@summitacademies.org