John Guyer, Chief Executive Officer

330-670-8470 ext. 6502
jw.guyer@summitacademies.org

Amy Hovanec, Senior Executive Assistant
330-670-8470 ext. 6502
amy.hovanec@summitacademies.org

Mark Michael, Vice President of Operations/General Counsel
330-670-8470 ext. 6583
mark.michael@summitacademies.org

Amy Cole, Executive Director of HR
330-670-8470 ext. 6507
amy.cole@summitacademies.org

Erica Richley-Duda, Executive Director of Special Education
330-351-8944 ext. 6545
erica.richley@summitacademies.org

Heather Singer, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction/District Testing Coordinator
330-670-8470 ext. 6531
heather.singer@summitacademies.org

Chris Wheeler, Executive Director of School Operations
330-670-8470
chris.wheeler@summitacademies.org

Sara Andreski, Director of Operations
330-670-8470 ext. 6502
Sara.andreski@summitacademies.org

Madison Cox, Assistant Director of Operations
330-670-8470 ext. 6586
madison.cox@summitacademies.org

Beverly Locke, Director of Facilities
330-670-8470 ext. 6532
beverly.locke@summitacademies.org

Laura Verdoorn, Director of Federal Programs
330-670-8470 ext. 6524
laura.verdoorn@summitacademies.org

Jacci Gilliland, Director of School/Sponsor Relations and Compliance
jacci.gilliland@summitacademies.org

Chuck Rickard, Coordinator of Martial Arts
330-670-8470 ext. 6579
charles.rickard@summitacademies.org

Lavell Smith, Information Technology Manager
330-670-8470 ext. 6577
lavell.smith@summitacademies.org

Jared Wesley, Senior Network Engineering
330-670-8470 ext. 6540
jared.wesley@summitacademies.org

Denise Henry, Director of Communications
330-670-8470 ext. 6561
denise.henry@summitacademies.org

Lesley Boland, Marketing Manager
330-670-8470 ext. 6512
lesley.boland@summitacademies.org